Welcome to Saint Andrew’s;

 

Contact us

 

Parish Offices:

509 E. Twiggs St.

Tampa, FL 33602

 

Telephone: 813.221.2035

Facsimile: 813.224.0945

 

 Office hours:  Monday - Thursday,  9 a.m. - 4 p.m.;

                         Friday,  9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

 

 The larger context;

 

 

 

TMR Katharine Jefferts Shori

Presiding Bishop of the Episcopal Church

of the United States

 

TRR Dabney T. Smith

Bishop of the Episcopal Diocese

of Southwest Florida

 

 

 

 

 

Our Clergy 

 

 

 

The Rev. John Reese

-

Rector: rector@saintandrewstampa.org

The Rev. Canon Jerold R. Stadel

-

Assisting Priest: jstadel@aol.com

Our Staff 

 

 

 

Barbara Leonard

-

Parish Administrator: administrator@saintandrewstampa.org

Michael Hunter

-

Organist and Choirmaster: music@saintandrewstampa.org

David Clark Isele

-

8 a.m. Organist: disele@ut.edu

Alice Prucha

-

Director of Christian Education: aprucha@saintandrewstampa.org

Joe Daurril

-

Webmaster: jdaurril@juno.com

Jonathan Soots

-

Youth Minister: Jsoots00@gmail.com

Alex Burns

-

Youth Choir Director

Frederick Waters

-

Verger

Nelson Perez

-

Sexton